Reliable Paving Team

THE RELIABLE PAVING TEAM

 SALES:

Dan Cantrell

Senior VP of Sales
Cell: (817)988-3741
Office: (817)467-0779
dan@reliablepaving.com

ENGINEERING & CAD:

Steven Lancaster

Project Engineer & Sales
Cell: (817)988-6926
Office: (817)467-0779
steven@reliablepaving.com

John Morris

Project Engineer
Office: (817)467-0779
john@reliablepaving.com

Oziel Vigil

CAD
Office: (817)467-0779
oziel@reliablepaving.com

SUPERINTENDENTS:

Jose Correa

Senior VP of Construction
Cell: (817)676-2654
Office: (817)467-0779
jose@reliablepaving.com

Stephen Larson

VP of Construction
Cell: (817)480-8246
Office: (817)467-0779
stephen@reliablepaving.com

Inocencio Hernandez

Superintendent
Cell: (817)999-7216
Office: (817)467-0779
inocencio@reliablepaving.com

ACCOUNTING & HR:

Kathleen Long

Office Manager
Cell: (817)467-0779
kat@reliablepaving.com

Erica Larson

Accounts Payable & Marketing
Office: (817)467-0779
erica@reliablepaving.com

William Padmore

Accounts Receivable & Contracts
Office: (817)467-0779
william@reliablepaving.com

Pam Donaldson

Payroll/HR
Office: (817)467-0779
pam@reliablepaving.com


 

We call our service method “relentless cooperation”.

You’ll call it refreshing. Whether you need multiple services or just one, it’s easy to work with Reliable Paving.

Paving projects require careful planning, troubleshooting, and the ability to work well with others. Our team consistently provides high quality work and exceptional service, and we’re committed to cooperation with your staff and other contractors. We respond quickly to requests for bids, we assign managers to monitor each job, and we attend all required meetings.

To further ensure our customers receive the best possible service, Managers and Owners are guaranteed direct access to Senior Vice Presidents of Sales, and are encouraged to take an active role in every project. We also employ an in-house licensed engineer for quality control. At Reliable Paving, we won’t rest until you’re satisfied—but we can’t get started until you call. Contact us today for all your paving needs.

Join Our Team