We call our service method “relentless cooperation”.

You’ll call it refreshing. Whether you need multiple services or just one, it’s easy to work with Reliable Paving.

Paving projects require careful planning, troubleshooting, and the ability to work well with others. Our team consistently provides high quality work and exceptional service, and we’re committed to cooperation with your staff and other contractors. We respond quickly to requests for bids, assign managers to monitor each job, and attend all required meetings.

To further ensure our customers receive the best possible service, Managers and Owners are guaranteed direct access to Senior Vice Presidents of Sales, or take an active role in every project. We also employ an in-house professional licensed engineer for quality control.

At Reliable Paving, we won’t rest until you’re satisfied—but we can’t get started until you call. Contact us today for all your paving needs.

Our Services Include:

At Reliable Paving we know what it take to compete in today's market.

Statewide Contracting

Statewide Contracting

Competitive Pricing

Competitive Pricing

Proper Supervision for Every Job

Proper Supervision for Every Job

All Contracts Serviced by Reliable Personnel

All Contracts Serviced by Reliable Personnel

All Work Guaranteed

All Work Guaranteed

Fully Insured

Fully Insured

References Available on Request

References Available on Request

The Reliable Paving Team

 SALES:

Dan Cantrell

Senior VP of Sales
817.988.3741
dan@reliablepaving.com

Tony Snow

Sales Cosultant
817.999.3985
tony@reliablepaving.com

Mark Tejada

Sales Cosultant
682.888.7022
mark@reliablepaving.com

ENGINEERING & CAD:

Steven Lancaster

Project Engineer & Sales
817.988.6926
steven@reliablepaving.com

John Morris

Project Engineer
817.475.6324
john@reliablepaving.com

Oziel Vigil

CAD
817.422.4288
oziel@reliablepaving.com

SUPERINTENDENTS:

Jose Correa

Senior VP of Construction
817.676.2654
jose@reliablepaving.com

Stephen Larson

VP of Construction
817.480.8246
stephen@reliablepaving.com

Inocencio Hernandez

Superintendent
817.999.7216
inocencio@reliablepaving.com

ACCOUNTING & HR:

Kathleen Long

Office Manager
817.467.0779
kat@reliablepaving.com

Erica Russell

Accounts Payable & Marketing
817.467.0779
erica@reliablepaving.com

William Padmore

Accounts Receivable & Contracts
817.999.7216
william@reliablepaving.com